منتجات

SP-H006-Hot البيع مستخلص طبيعي من مستخلص الروديولا الوردية مع 1-5٪ ساليدروزيد أو 1-5٪ روزافينز

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

الاسم اللاتيني: فيتيس فينيفيرا إل

عائلة:Vإيتاسيا

جنس:فيتيس

الجزء المستخدم:عشب

تحديد:

روزافين: 2٪ -3.5٪ هبلك)

ساليدروسيد: 1-5٪ هبلك) 

مقدمة:

عام: تنتشر رهوديولال على نطاق واسع في القطب الشمالي والمناطق الجبلية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وآسيا.ينمو على ارتفاعات 1500 إلى 4000 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر.تم استخدام هذه العشبة في الطب الشعبي التقليدي في الصين ومنغوليا وسيبيريا وجبال الكاربات في أوكرانيا.تم استخدامه لتقليل التعب وزيادة مقاومة الجسم الطبيعية لمختلف الضغوط.كما تستخدم في علاج مرض السل والسرطان والاضطرابات الجنسية.تنتج الآن مقتطفات هذا النبات تغييرات مواتية في مجموعة متنوعة من مجالات الوظيفة الفسيولوجية ، بما في ذلك مستويات الناقل العصبي ونشاط الجهاز العصبي المركزي ووظيفة القلب والأوعية الدموية.

المهام:

1- تحسين المناعة

جهاز المناعة بطريقتين: الأولى - عن طريق التحفيز المباشر المحدد للدفاع المناعي.يعمل مستخلص رهوديولا على تطبيع جهاز المناعة عن طريق تحسين مناعة الخلايا التائية.لقد ثبت أنه يزيد من مقاومة الجسم للسموم التي قد تتراكم أثناء تطور العدوى.ثانياً - بجعل الجسم أقل عرضة للتوتر.عندما نتعرض بشكل مزمن للإجهاد الذي يسرق الطاقة باستمرار من الأنظمة الأخرى ، فإن التأثير العام هو انخفاض الاستجابة المناعية وانخفاض الصحة.يمكن لمستخلص رهوديولا أيضًا أن يعزز مناعة الخلايا البائية عن طريق منع قمع مناعة الخلايا البائية.

2- الاكتئاب

في الدراسات التي أجريت على الحيوانات ، يبدو أن الروسافين والساليدروزيد يعززان نقل سلائف السيروتونين ، التربتوفان ، و 5 هيدروكسيتريبتوفان إلى الدماغ.تم ربط السيروتونين غير المتوازن بالعديد من الحالات العقلية غير الطبيعية مثل الاكتئاب الإكلينيكي.تم استخدام الروديولا من قبل العلماء الروس بمفردهم أو بالاشتراك مع مضادات الاكتئاب لتعزيز الحالة العقلية للفرد ، وهي نعمة في البلدان والمواسم التي يحرم فيها المرء من أشعة الشمس الكافية لفترات طويلة من الأشهر.

3. نشاط القلب

لقد ثبت أن مستخلص رهوديولا يخفف الضرر الناجم عن الإجهاد والخلل الوظيفي في أنسجة القلب والأوعية الدموية.يمنع العلاج به انخفاض قوة انقباض القلب نتيجة الإجهاد البيئي في شكل تبريد حاد ويساهم في انقباض مستقر.يبدو أن المعالجة المسبقة بمستخلص رهوديولا الوردية تخلق استجابة تكيفية مفيدة في هذا النوع من الإجهاد.

4- مضادات الأكسدة القوية

رهوديولا لها خصائص قوية مضادة للأكسدة.من خلال الحد من الآثار الضارة لأضرار الجذور الحرة ، فهي قادرة على مكافحة الأمراض المرتبطة بالشيخوخة.

5.تحسين الأداء

يتم استخدام مستخلص رهوديولا بشكل روتيني من قبل الرياضيين لتحسين الأداء.يبدو أنه يحسن نسبة العضلات / الدهون ويزيد من مستويات الهيموغلوبين وكريات الدم الحمراء في الدم.

6- نشاط مضاد للسرطان

يبدو أن إعطاء مستخلص رهوديولا إمكانية كعامل مضاد للسرطان ، وقد يكون مفيدًا بالاقتران مع بعض العوامل المضادة للأورام الصيدلانية.في الفئران المصابة بسرطان Ehrlich Aden الصلب المزروع وساركوما بليس الليمفاوية المنتقلة للجرذان ، أدت مكملات مستخلص الروديولا إلى تثبيط نمو كلا النوعين من الأورام ، وتقليل ورم خبيث في الكبد ، وإطالة فترات البقاء على قيد الحياة.عندما تم دمج مستخلص رهوديولا الوردية مع عامل مضاد الأورام سيكلوفوسفاميد في نفس نماذج الورم ، تم تعزيز الفعالية المضادة للأورام ومضادات التثبيط للعلاج بالعقاقير.يرتبط وجود الجذور الحرة بطفرات الخلايا ، وهي السبب المباشر للسرطان.مرة أخرى ، وجد الباحثون الروس أن تناول الروديولا عن طريق الفم يثبط نمو الورم في الفئران بنسبة 39 في المائة ويقلل من ورم خبيث بنسبة 50 في المائة.يحسن نسيج المسالك البولية والمناعة في المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان المثانة.

7. التحسين الجنسي

8. تعزيز الذاكرة

استخدمت دراسة خاضعة للتحكم الوهمي لتأثير مستخلص رهوديولا الوردية على الأداء الفكري 120 شخصًا خضعوا لاختبار التدقيق اللغوي.خضع الأشخاص الذين خضعوا للاختبار للاختبار قبل وبعد تناول مستخلص رهوديولا الوردية أو الدواء الوهمي.شهدت مجموعة الاختبار تحسنًا كبيرًا في درجاتهم بينما لم تفعل المجموعة الضابطة.تم اختبار أعضاء كل مجموعة باستمرار لقدرتهم على الأداء في اختبار التدقيق اللغوي لمدة 24 ساعة بعد إعطاء المستخلص أو الدواء الوهمي.شهدت المجموعة الضابطة زيادة كبيرة في عدد الأخطاء التي حدثت في اختبار التدقيق اللغوي بينما شهدت المجموعة التي تلقت مستخلص الروديولا الوردية انخفاضًا في الأداء بدرجة أقل بكثير.

كيمياء

العنصر النشط الرئيسي لهذا المنتج هو Rosavins ، بما في ذلك rosarin ، rosavin و rosin.

التطبيقات :

الأدوية والتركيبات ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية وغير ذلك.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

products

SP-H006-Hot Sale natural extract Rhodiola Rosea Extract with 1-5% Salidrosides or 1-5% Rosavins

short description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Latin name: Vitis vinifera L

Family: Vitaceae

Genus: Vitis

Part used: grass

Specifications:

Rosavin: 2%-3.5% (HPLC)

Salidroside:1-5%(HPLC) 

Introduction:

General: Rhodiolal is widely distributed in Arctic and mountainous regions throughout Europe and Asia. It grows at altitudes of 1500 to 4000 metres above sea level. The herb had been used in traditional folk medicine in China, Mongolia Siberia, and the Carpathian Mountains of the Ukraine. It has been used to decrease fatigu and increase the body’s natural resistance to various stresses. It also used for the treatment of tuberculosis cancer and sexual disturbances. Now the Extracts of this plant produce favorable changes in a variety of diverse areas of physiological function, including neurotransmitter levels, central nervous system activity, and cardiovascular function.

Functions:

1.Improve Immunity

The immune system in two ways: FIRST – by specific direct stimulation of immune defense. Rhodiola extract normalizes the immune system by improving T-cell immunity. It has been shown to increase the body’s resistance to toxins that may accumulate during infection development. SECOND – by making the body less susceptible to stress. When we are chronically exposed to stress that continually robs energy from other systems, the general effect is a lowered immune response and decreased health. Rhodiola extract can also enhance B cell immunity by preventing the suppression of B cell immunity.

2.Depression

In animal studies, rosavin and salidroside seem to enhance the transport of serotonin precursors, tryptophan, and 5-hydroxytryptophan into the brain. Unbalanced serotonin has been linked to various abnormal mental states such as clinical depression. Rhodiola has been used by Russian scientists alone or in combination with antidepressants to boost one’s mental state, a boon in countries and seasons where one is deprived of adequate sun over prolonged periods of months.

3.Cardioprotective Activity

Rhodiola extract has been shown to moderate stress-induced damage and dysfunction in cardiovascular tissues. Treatment with it prevents the decrease in cardiac contractile force secondary to environmental stress in the form of acute cooling and contributes to stable contractility. Pretreatment with Rhodiola rosea extract appears to create a beneficial adaptive response in this type of stress.

4.Potent Antioxidant

Rhodiola has potent antioxidant properties. By limiting the adverse effects of free radical damage, it is able to combat diseases associated with aging.

5.Improve performance

Extract of Rhodiola is routinely used by athletes to improve performance. It seems to improve the ratio of muscle/fat and increases hemoglobin and erythrocytes levels in the blood.

6.Anticancer Activity

Administration of Rhodiola extract appears to have potential as an anticancer agent, and might be useful in conjunction with some pharmaceutical antitumor agents. In rats with transplanted solid Ehrlich Aden carcinoma and metastasizing rat Pliss lymph sarcoma, supplementation with Rhodiola extract inhibited the growth of both tumor types, decreased metastasis to the liver, and extended survival times. When Rhodiola rosea extract was combined with the antitumor agent cyclophosphamide in these same tumor models, the antitumor and antimetastatic efficacy of drug treatment was enhanced. The presence of free radicals is associated with cell mutagenicity, the immediate cause of cancer. Again, Russian researchers have found that the oral administration of rhodiola inhibited tumor growth in rats by 39 percent and decreased metastasis by 50 percent. It improved urinary tissue and immunity in patients suffering with bladder cancer.

7. Sexuality Enhancement

8. Memory Boost

A placebo-controlled study of Rhodiola rosea extract’s effects on intellectual performance employed 120 subjects who took a proofreading test. Test subjects took the test both before and after administration of the Rhodiola rosea extract or placebo. The test group experienced significant improvement in their scores while the control group did not. Members of each group were continually tested for their ability to perform on the proofreading test for 24 hours after administration of the extract or placebo. The control group experienced a large increase in the number of errors made in the proofreading test while the group receiving Rhodiola rosea extract experienced performance decline to a much lesser extent.

Chemistry

The main active ingredient of this product is Rosavins, including rosarin, rosavin and rosin.

Applications:

Drugs, Formulations, Health-care Products and OTC Etc.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us