منتجات

مسحوق SP-VF005 فيتامين أ أسيتات CWS مع شهادة Fami-QS

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المواصفات: 325CWSو500CWS

مظهر خارجي:مسحوق يتدفق بحرية مصفر إلى بني ، منتشر بالتساوي في الماء البارد

يتشتت خلات فيتامين أ الجاف 325 CWS ، 500CWS ، بسرعة وبشكل كامل في الماء البارد عند 10 درجات مئوية وعصائر الفاكهة والحليب والسوائل الأخرى.قد تؤدي التركيزات العالية إلى تشتتات غائمة والتي ، مع ذلك ، تظل موحدة لفترات طويلة نسبيًا.

يستخدم فيتامين أ أيضًا في حالات الجلد بما في ذلك حب الشباب ، والأكزيما ، والصدفية ، والقروح الباردة ، والجروح ، والحروق ، وحروق الشمس ، والتقرن الجريبي (مرض داريير) ، والسماك (قشور الجلد غير الالتهابية) ، والحزاز المسطح الصباغي ، والنخالية الحمراء.

كما أنها تستخدم لقرحة الجهاز الهضمي ، ومرض كرون ، وأمراض اللثة ، ومرض السكري ، ومتلازمة هيرلر (داء عديد السكاريد المخاطي) ، والتهابات الجيوب الأنفية ، وحمى القش ، والتهابات المسالك البولية (UTIs).

تعليمات الإستخدام

امزج 1 أوقية من فيتامين أ 500 مركز سائل قابل للتشتت إلى 128 جالونًا من الماء لتوصيل 31000 وحدة دولية لكل جالون.بالنسبة للموزعين الذين يقدمون 1 أونصة لكل جالون من الماء ، قم بخلط 1 أونصة من فيتامين أ 500 سائل قابل للتشتت لكل 1 جالون من محلول المخزون لتوصيل 244 وحدة دولية لكل جالون.امزج المحلول الطازج يوميا.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

products

SP-VF005 Vitamin A Acetate CWS powder with Fami-QS Certified

short description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Spec.: 325CWS500CWS

Appearance Yellowish to brownish free-flowing powder, evenly dispersed in cold water

Dry Vitamin A Acetate 325 CWS ,500CWS, disperses quickly and completely in cold water at 10°C, fruit juices, milk and other liquids. High concentrations may give cloudy dispersions which, however, remain uniform for relatively long periods.

Vitamin A is also used for skin conditions including acne, eczema, psoriasis, cold sores, wounds, burns, sunburn, keratosis follicularis (Darier’s disease), ichthyosis (noninflammatory skin scaling), lichen planus pigmentosus, and pityriasis rubra pilaris.

It is also used for gastrointestinal ulcers, Crohn’s disease, gum disease, diabetes, Hurler syndrome (mucopolysaccharidosis), sinus infections, hay fever, and urinary tract infections (UTIs).

Directions For Use

Mix 1 ounce of Vitamin A 500 Dispersible Liquid Concentrate to 128 gallons of water to deliver 31,000 IU per gallon. For proportioners delivering 1 ounce per gallon of water, mix 1 ounce Vitamin A 500 Dispersible Liquid per 1 gallon of stock solution to deliver 244 IU per gallon. Mix fresh solution daily.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us