منتجات

SP-H001-Hot Sale Pure Grape Seed Extract with Proanthocyanidin (GSE) 95٪ لمكافحة الشيخوخة والتجاعيد

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

الاسم اللاتيني: فيتيس فينيفيرا إل

عائلة:Vإيتاسيا

جنس:فيتيس

الجزء المستخدم:بذرة

تحديد:

بروانثوسيانيدينس 95٪

بوليفينول 80٪

Wقابل للذوبان في الأتر 95٪

تاريخ

مستخلص بذور العنب (الجلد) هو مستخلص من بذور (جلد) العنب.يتم حصاد البذور (الجلد) المتبقية من إنتاج النبيذ أو العصير ، وطحنها واستخراجها.لديهم نسبة عالية من المركبات المعروفة باسم OPCs (proanthocyanidins قليل القسيمات). منذ الباحث الفرنسي ، قام الدكتور جاك ماسكوييه بعزل OPCs من قشر الفول السوداني في عام 1947 ، OPCs يوجد في العديد من النباتات وقد تم الإعلان عنه كمضاد قوي للأكسدة من مواد غير سامة ، وغير مطفرة ، وغير مسرطنة ، وخالية من الآثار الجانبية وفقًا لمراجعة العديد من الأبحاث.

دور

القدرة المضادة للأكسدة من مستخلص بذور العنب (الجلد) تأتي من proanthocyanidins (أوليغومريك proanthocyanidins) (OPCs).مع قوة مضادات الأكسدة 20 مرة أقوى من فيتامين ج وأقوى 50 مرة من فيتامين هـ ، OPCs يُعرف باسم مضادات الأكسدة القوية لتحييد الجذور الحرة ، والتي تلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في الأمراض التنكسية وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وضعف البصر وتلف أشعة الشمس والشيخوخة المبكرة.

1.أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية

أكدت الأبحاث أن OPCs يساعد في تقوية الشعيرات الدموية والشرايين والأوردة مما يضفي عليه العديد من التطبيقات السريرية المهمة.يبدو أن OPCs تعمل على تثبيت جدران الأوعية الدموية ، وتقليل الالتهاب ، وتدعم بشكل عام الأنسجة التي تحتوي على الكولاجين والإيلاستين. 

1). تصلب الشرايين:

لقد ثبت أن أكسدة البروتين الدهني منخفض الكثافة يلعب دورًا مهمًا في تصلب الشرايين.من خلال نشاطها الممتاز كمضاد للأكسدة ، تقضي OPCs على الأضرار التي تسببها الجذور الحرة ، وكذلك الكولاجيناز والإيلاستيناز في الشرايين ، وبالتالي تمنع أو تعكس تصلب الشرايين.تشير الأدلة الحيوانية إلى أن OPCs يمكن أن تبطئ أو تعكس تصلب الشرايين. 

2).القصور الوريدي (الدوالي)

تشير دوالي الأوردة إلى الحالة التي يتجمع فيها الدم في الساقين ، مما يسبب الألم ، والثقل ، والتورم ، والتعب ، والأوردة المرئية بشكل قبيح.من خلال تقوية الشعيرات الدموية وتقليل التناضح الشعري ، يمكن لـ OPCs تخفيف الألم والتورم الناتج عن القصور الوريدي.لنفس السبب ، يوصى باستخدام OPCs كعلاج للبواسير أيضًا.هناك أيضًا بعض الأدلة على أن OPCs يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للتورم الذي غالبًا ما يتبع الإصابات أو الجراحة.  يبدو أن OPCs تسرع من اختفاء التورم ، من خلال تقوية الأوعية الدموية واللمفاوية التالفة التي تتسرب من السوائل.

وجدت دراسة مزدوجة التعمية خاضعة للتحكم الوهمي على 92 شخصًا أن OPCs ، التي يتم تناولها بجرعة 100 مجم 3 مرات يوميًا ، حسنت بشكل ملحوظ الأعراض الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك الثقل والتورم وانزعاج الساق. على مدى شهر واحد ، تحسن 75 ٪ من المشاركين الذين عولجوا بـ OPCs بشكل كبير.وجدت دراسة أخرى مضبوطة بالغفل والتي شملت 364 شخصًا يعانون من الدوالي أن العلاج باستخدام OPCs أنتج نتائج أعلى من تلك التي تم الحصول عليها من الدواء الوهمي. 

3). اعتلال الشبكية / تحسين الرؤية

قدرة OPCs في تقوية الشعيرات الدموية وتقليل التناضح الشعري فعالة للمرضى الذين يعانون من السكتة الدماغية واعتلال الشبكية.لقد ثبت أن OPCs يحسن اعتلال الشبكية الناجم عن مرضى السكر وتصلب الشرايين والالتهابات والشيخوخة.تم الإبلاغ أيضًا عن أن OPCs يمكنها تسريع استعادة الرؤية بعد الضوء القوي ، وتحسين حدة البصر لأولئك الذين يعانون من إجهاد العين بسبب استخدام الكمبيوتر لفترة طويلة.

قيمت دراسة مدتها 6 أسابيع ، خاضعة للرقابة (ولكن ليست معماة) قدرة بذور العنب (الجلد) OPCs على تحسين الرؤية الليلية في الأشخاص العاديين. في هذه التجربة التي شملت 100 متطوع سليم ، أظهر أولئك الذين تلقوا 200 ملغ يوميًا من OPCs تحسنًا في الرؤية الليلية واستعادة الوهج مقارنة بالأشخاص غير المعالجين.

2. الشيخوخة / مرض الزهايمر

نظرًا لأن OPCs يمكنها اجتياز الحاجز الدموي الدماغي بسهولة ، فإنها يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال الضرر الذي تسببه الجذور الحرة لكائن الدماغ ، بحيث يتم منع مرض الزهايمر وعكس مساره.

3. العناية بالبشرة

بسبب نشاطها المضاد للأكسدة ، يُعتقد أن OPCs تمنع الجلد من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المفرطة والجذور الحرة.تشير أدلة كثيرة إلى أن OPCs تحمي وتقوي الكولاجين والإيلاستين في الجلد ، بحيث يتم منع التجاعيد والحفاظ على مرونة الجلد. تعتبر OPCs في شكل كريم علاجًا شائعًا لشيخوخة الجلد ، بناءً على النظرية القائلة بأن إصلاح الإيلاستين والكولاجين سيعيدان البشرة إلى مظهر أكثر شبابًا.

4-نشاط مضاد للسرطان ومضاد للالتهابات ومضاد للحساسية

نظرًا لأن الجذور الحرة تلعب دورًا حيويًا في تكوين الورم ، يتم استخدام OPCs بشكل معقول لنشاطها المضاد للسرطان.أيضًا لتثبيط العوامل الالتهابية مثل PG و 5-HT و Leukotriene ، بالإضافة إلى الارتباط الانتقائي بالنسيج الضام للمفاصل لتخفيف الألم والتورم ، فإن OPCs مفيدة لأنواع التهاب المفاصل.يُعتقد أن النشاط المضاد للحساسية لـ OPCs ناتج عن مضادات الهيستامين.بالمقارنة مع الأدوية الأخرى المضادة للحساسية ، فإن OPCs لها نفس الفعالية وليس لها نفس الآثار الجانبية مثل النعاس.

كيمياء

يتكون هذا المنتج من أوليغومرات بروسيانيدوليك (OPCs).يتم اتباع الصيغ الهيكلية:

dv

تخصيص

أغراض تخصيص
مظهر خارجي مسحوق ناعم أحمر-بني
المذاق: المرارة والحدة
بروانثوسيانيدينس: ≥95٪
فقدت في التجفيف <5.0٪
رماد: <3.0٪

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

products

SP-H001-Hot Selling Pure Grape Seed Extract with Proanthocyanidin (GSE) 95% for Anti-Aging and Anti-Wrinkle

short description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Latin name: Vitis vinifera L

Family: Vitaceae

Genus: Vitis

Part used: Seed

Specifications:

Proanthocyanidins 95%

Polyphenol 80%

Water soluble 95%

History

Grape Seed (skin) extract is an extract from the seed (skin)s of grapes. The seed (skin) s left over from the production of wine or juice are harvested, ground and extracted. They have a high content of compounds known as OPCs (oligomeric proanthocyanidins). Since French researcher, Dr. Jack Masquelier isolated OPCs from peanut skin in 1947, OPCs is found in many plants and has been declared to be a potent antioxidant of non-toxic, non-mutagenic, non-carcinogenic, and free of side effects according to a review of numerous researches.

Function

The antioxidant capacity of Grape Seed (skin) Extract comes from proanthocyanidins (oligomeric proanthocyanidins) (OPCs). With an antioxidant power 20 times stronger than Vitamin C and 50 times stronger than Vitamin E , OPCs is known as a powerful antioxidant to neutralize free radicals, which play a major role in degenerative diseases, cardiovascular diseases, impaired vision, sun damage and premature aging.

1. Cardiovascular Diseases

Researches have assured that OPCs helps strengthen capillaries, arteries and veins, which endows it several important clinical applications. OPCs appear to stabilize the walls of blood vessels, reduce inflammation, and generally support tissues containing collagen and elastin. 

1). Atherosclerosis:

It has been proved that the oxidation of LDL plays an important role in atherosclerosis. By its excellent antioxidant activity, OPCs eliminates damages that free radicals, as well as collagenase and elastinase do to the arteries, thus prevents or reverses atherosclerosis. Animal evidence suggested that OPCs could slow or reverse atherosclerosis. 

2). Venous Insufficiency (Varicose Veins)

Varicose Veins refers to the situation when blood pools in the legs, causing pain, heaviness, swelling, fatigue, and unsightly visible veins. By strengthening capillary and reduce capillary osmosis, OPCs can relieve the pain and swelling of venous insufficiency. For the same reason, OPCs is recommended as a treatment for hemorrhoids as well. There is also some evidence that OPCs can be useful for the swelling that often follows injuries or surgery.  OPCs appear to speed the disappearance of swelling, by strengthening damaged blood and lymph vessels that are leaking fluid.

A double-blind placebo-controlled study of 92 subjects found that OPCs, taken at a dose of 100 mg 3 times daily, significantly improved major symptoms, including heaviness, swelling, and leg discomfort. Over a period of 1 month, 75% of the participants treated with OPCs improved substantially. Another placebo-controlled study that enrolled 364 individuals with varicose veins also found that treatment with OPCs produced results superior to those of placebo. 

3). Retinopathy/Vision Improvement

The capacity of OPCs in strengthening capillary and reduce capillary osmosis is effective for patients suffering from stroke and retinopathy. OPCs has been proved to improve retinopathy caused by diabetics, atherosclerosis, inflammation and aging. It has also been reported that OPCs can speed vision recovery after strong light, and improve vision acuity of those who suffer from eye fatigue because of long-time computer using.

A 6-week, controlled (but not blinded) study evaluated the ability of grape seed (skin) OPCs to improve night vision in normal subjects. In this trial of 100 healthy volunteers, those who received 200 mg per day of OPCs showed improvements in night vision and glare recovery as compared to untreated subjects.

2. Aging/Alzheimer Disease

Because OPCs can easily pass the Blood-Brain Barrier, it can effectively inhibit the damage that free radicals do to the brain organism, so that Alzheimer Disease is prevented and reversed.

3. Skin Care

Because of its antioxidant activity, OPCs is thought to prevent the skin from excessive ultraviolet radiation and free radicals. Considerable evidences indicate that OPCs protects and strengthens collagen and elastin of the skin, so that wrinkle is prevented and elasticity of the skin is kept. OPCs in cream form are a popular treatment for aging skin, on the theory that by repairing elastin and collagen they will return skin to a more youthful appearance.

4.Anti-cancer, Anti-inflammation and Anti- allergic Activity

Since free radicals play a vital role in tumor formation, OPCs is reasonably used for its anti-cancer activity. Also for its inhibition of inflammatory factors such as PG, 5-HT and Leukotriene, as well as selective binding to connective tissue of the joints to relieve pain and swelling, OPCs is helpful for kinds of arthritis. The anti-allergic activity of OPCs is thought to be the result of anti-histamine. Compared with other anti-allergic drugs, OPCs has the same efficacy and does not have the same side effects such as drowsiness.

Chemistry

This Product is composed of procyanidolic oligomers (OPCs). Structural formulas are followed:

dv

Specification

Items Specification
Appearance Red-Brown Fine powder
Taste: Bitter & Acerbity
Proanthocyanidins: ≥95%
Lost on drying <5.0%
Ash: <3.0%

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us